STAFF

John Omwansa
Director & Office Manager

Education
Bsc.(Civil), GDE(Civil), Msc. International Construction Management, PR.Eng

Experience
25+ Years in Design, Construction Supervision & Project Management

jomwansa@hekimaprojects.com
Neliswa Vivi
Director, HR Manager, Admin Manager & Project Manager

Education
BTech. Civil Eng (Currently Studying), ND Civil Eng

Experience
12+ Years in Design, Construction Supervision & Project Management

nvivi@hekimaprojects.com
Violet Monyangi Omwansa
Finance Manager
Education
BTech. IT, ND Graphics Design

Experience
16+ Years in Finance & Administration
finance@hekimaprojects.com
Tony Roberson
ICT Systems Manager

Education
Dip in Systems Engineering (IT), MCSE

Experience
12+ Years in ICT Systems Engineering, Management & Consultancy

troberson@hekimaprojects.com
Siphelo Ngcwenga
Project Manager

Education
ND Civil Eng

Experience
6+ Years in Design, Construction Supervision & Project Management

sngcwenga@hekimaprojects.com
Mzuvukile Sibhozo
Plant & Blocks Manager

Education
Matric

Experience
TBA

msibhozo@hekimaprojects.com
Tendai Tiani
Engineer

Education
B.Eng (Hons) in Civil Eng, Dip in Civil Eng

Experience
38+ Years in Civil Engineering

ttiani@hekimaprojects.com
Thembalethu Skritshi
Engineer

Education
ND Civil Eng

Experience
12+ Years in Civil Engineering

 

tskritshi@hekimaprojects.com
Moeketsi Moko
ENGINEER

Education
BTech. Civil Eng

Experience
5+ Years in Civil Engineering

mmoko@hekimaprojects.com
Nobulali Kinase
GIS Technician

Education
BA. Enviroment Management, NDip Civil Eng

Experience
4+ Years in GIS

nkinase@hekimaprojects.com
Bonani Magingxa
Materials Technician

Education
ND Civil Eng

Experience
7+ Years in Material Testing & Site Investigation

bmagingxa@hekimaprojects.com
Prosper Mugabe Munyantore
Design Technician

Education
ND Civil Eng

Experience
1+ Year in Design & Draughting

pmugabe@hekimaprojects.com
Linda Mgqibelo Maki
Materials Tester

Education
Matric, First Aid

Experience
8+ Years in Material Testing

lmaki@hekimaprojects.com
Landiswa Nomtayi Mkapeni
Receptionist & Office Administrator

Education
Matric

Experience
5+ Years in Office Administration

reception@hekimaprojects.com
Lee-Ann Voogt
Personal Assistant & Office Administrator

Education
B.Ed (Currently Studying), First Aid Level 3, Professional Coaching

Experience
7+ Years in Office Administration, 2+ Years in Personal Assistance, 4+ Years in Teaching & Tutoring, 10+ Years in First Aid, 1+ Year in Coaching

lvoogt@hekimaprojects.com
Monwabisi Kopolo
TBA

Education
Matric

Experience
TBA

mkopolo@hekimaprojects.com
Anthony Omwansa
Part-Time Trainee

Education
B.Eng (Currently Studying)

Experience
Part-Time Trainee

aomwansa@hekimaprojects.com
Xhanti Lonwabo Tyaliti
Part-Time Trainee

Education
ND Civil Eng (Currently Studying)

Experience
Part-Time Trainee

 

xtyaliti@hekimaprojects.com